top of page

Middle Cross

"Live at Faith Baptist Church"

Year: 2023


1. Dirt Roads

2. Middle Cross

3. Your Walk Talks

4. He Sees His Son

5. Dip Seven Times

6. Jesus Made The Change

7. Here Comes the Resurrection

8. I've Got A Feeling

9. My Son is Coming Home

10. Little Branch

11. I Don't Deserve That

12. Nothing But The Blood

Live at Faith Baptist Church

    Product Page: Stores Product Widget
    bottom of page