top of page

Middle Cross

"Same Old Message"

Year: 2020



1. Founded

2. Whosoever Will

3. Dirt Roads

4. It's Gonna Rain

5. Same Old Message

6. Stand

7. I'm Gonna Get To

8. The Best Is Yet to Come

9. Love is Like That

10. I Know I Am

"Same Old Message"

    Product Page: Stores Product Widget
    bottom of page