top of page

Middle Cross

"It Wasn't The Nails"

Year: 2018




1. It Wasn't The Nails

2. Look On The Bright Side

3. He Did It For Me

4. Hearts Burn Within Us

5. He Speaks to Me

6. I'm In Love

7. Open Altar

8. 180 Degrees

9. I Got To See Jesus

10. Peace In The Battle

"Open Altar"

    Product Page: Stores Product Widget
    bottom of page