top of page

Middle Cross

"Unchangeable Things"

Year: 2022


1. Ready Right Now

2. Altogether Lovely

3. The Day That's Coming

4. Hope in the Blood

5. Gift That Keeps on Giving

6. I'm Going Through

7. Sing Along

8. Redbook

9. I'm Talkin' About Jesus

10. Perfect Harmony

11. Since Jesus Moved In

12. Testimony of the Stones

13. I Don't Deserve That

14. Unchangeable Things

"Unchangeable Things"

    Product Page: Stores Product Widget
    bottom of page